Home > Random > Small Tidbit

Small Tidbit

February 14, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I’m still getting around to updating the whole layout of the blog, but just a small tidbit for the day. I got my MacBook Air yesterday, and I managed to sell my late 08′ MBP (without the SSD of course) today for roughly the same as the cost of my MacBook Air (yay! broke even!). I will be working purely on this tiny beauty until Apple unveils the 2011 MacBook Pros. Hopefully that doesn’t take too long, as I’m not sure how long I can last without my powerhouse.

After I’ve broken in my new baby, I will post some pics and the review here. Sit tight!

Categories: Random
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

